Where Words Daily Come Alive

My world was touched
by His hand, and its
loneliness was chased
away.

Into my world came
spiritual happiness,
and much more a need
for His love to stay

He taught me to love
my fellow humans, and
to love His Father first
of all.

He promised me if I
did all these things,
never hard would be
my fall.

He filled my heart with
an all believing faith,
which He promised I would
always keep

He told me never to
doubt again, for He
would always be on
call for me

He gave to me sweet
treasures that with
others He allowed me
to each day share

And He promised that
Even when I would
Sleep, He would
always be so near.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Matt 6:8
Do not be like them, for your Father knows what
you need before you ask him.

Psalm 73:28
But as for me, the nearness…

View original post 46 more words

About osarobohenry

Born again christian, father, husband, brother, friend who love learning and reading more about the goodness, mercy, peace, love, faithfulness and protection of God. A peace lover. I fellowship with Cuerpo de Cristo church, Tudela branch, Navarra - Spain.

6 responses »

  1. sedge808 says:

    ‘He taught me to love
    my fellow humans, and
    to love His Father first
    of all.’

    yep 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

