image

12 responses »

  1. GP Cox says:

    Sorry, but those who expect me to fail – usually end up begrudging my success. I’ve been told, they feel it comes too easily for me, but the truth is the opposite — I work like crazy, always trying to do my best.

    Like

    • osarobohenry says:

      Amen and Amen. That is what God expect from us – to do our very best to the glory of His name because He gave us the opportunity to do what we do. Thank you so much for your contribution. God’s blessings to you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Amen. In the name of Jesus.

    Like

Leave a Reply

