image

4 responses »

  1. WomanofGod2017 says:

    Be careful my brother…use discernment with this. I happen to like some of what this man says, but I have also heard him state false doctrine. He has been labeled as a false teacher, and my own pastors disapprove of his form of doctrine and have heard discrepancies in some of his teachings. Discernment is needed. As I’ve said, there’s good and bad to all of us I am sure, but when one is leading a flock they need to be on point completely teaching the pure undefiled Word without misinterpretations. There are some TV personalities that I shun completely… I pray for your wisdom and discernment. Much love and respect….

    Like

    • osarobohenry says:

      Thank you so much my friend for your words of advise. The bible says in 1 Timothy 2 : 1 ”I exhort therefore, that first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions and giving of thanks, be made for ALL men”. Exodus 17 : 12 says, ”But Moses’ hands were heavy and they took a stone and put it under him and he sat thereon and Aaron and Hur stayed up his hands, the one on the one side and the other on the other side and his hands were steady until the going down of the sun”. I believe what you said that no one is perfect except God. If therefore, we see or hear anyone saying whatever we do not expect from him or her, we can pray for the person instead of staying clear from him because all of us needs encouragement in one way or the other. May be when we approach the person, he might not like to take the advise but we can pray for him without the person knowing and God who answers prayers in the secret can give him the wisdom he needs to lead God’s people. Once again, I appreciate your comment. God’s blessings to you my friend.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Amen! I like this. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

