Susan Irene Fox

©graur.razvan.ionut freedigitalphotos.net ©graur.razvan.ionut freedigitalphotos.net

To lift me up is Your intent

First comes Your grace, then I repent

Your love received, and I relent

My heart’s laid bare, to You present

And only with my full consent.

You never force, You woo, invite

And want the best, to put aright

Although we may not be contrite

You love us with a heart of light

And never rage, disgrace or slight

But always there for love’s requite

With arms outstretched, today I praise

Your holy name, Your love outweighs

My fallibility, my frays

Free gift of grace and love conveys

I’m your beloved; no repays

You’re with me, in me, here always.

View original post

About osarobohenry

Born again christian, father, husband, brother, friend who love learning and reading more about the goodness, mercy, peace, love, faithfulness and protection of God. A peace lover. I fellowship with Cuerpo de Cristo church, Tudela branch, Navarra - Spain.

Leave a Reply

