freedom by Malcolm x

6 responses »

  1. Pauline says:

    My answer to Malcolm X would be that Jesus brought my eternal freedom like no man can ….

    Liked by 1 person

    • osarobohenry says:

      Thank you so much Pauline for your insight. You are very right. What I feel he was trying to say is that being a man that God has given freedom to, you have to walk in that freedom. I might be wrong in my interpretation but one thing I know is that no man can be free if he has not been freed by God. Thank you so much and may God’s protection, provision and abundance be with you in the name of Jesus Christ.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Pauline says:

      Bless you my dear friend … let us always remember that the Battle is the Lord’s, and therefore we do not have to fight, but then we still a work in progress and I thank God for mercy and grace … thank you for all your very inspiring posts … you are appreciated 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

    • osarobohenry says:

      Oh, I am honoured by your comment Pauline. You are very right. Have a most blessed weekend to the glory of God. I appreciate.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Pauline says:

      I appreciate you too my dear friend … have a blessed time as you worship our God today and tomorrow and always … Bless You 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • osarobohenry says:

      Amennnn! This blessing is great. Thanks!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

