Inspirational (Travel) Quote


indahs: dive, travel & photography

I accepted 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge from Mon from Life of Mon. Thank you Mon!

The challenge has three rules:

(1) Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row;
(2) Thank the person who nominated you;
(3) Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.

 I pass the challenge to: Andy’s World Journey ~ Darwin on the Rocks ~Travels with Choppy

This image was taken in my favorite spot where I walk my dog in the morning. Sometimes morning activities in Maas River offer surprising view, and sometimes I bring my camera along for the morning walk. I find the image gets along well with my favorite quote from John A. Shedd. This quote is not only encouraging us to travel but as well to leave our comfort zone and go ‘sailing’ out into life, do something that we have never done before.

Do you have special quote…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

