2 responses »

  1. I love this quote. I even have a version on my wall above my computer along with Philippians 4:13. I love it for its message but also as a shining example that the Lord has sprinkled wisdom all over the planet, within every culture clearly demonstrating no single people/race/culture holds all the wisdom or knowledge. I just love God’s style of teaching us so many critical lessons! What amazes me is how many Christians quote these very valuable pearls of wisdom without knowing their origin but believing them nonetheless. Wisdom is everywhere, if we only open our eyes, minds, and hearts.

    Like

    • osarobohenry says:

      You are very right. I always tell people that we are full of God’s blessings but the only problem we are having is that the blessings we are recognizing is only financial blessing and that is the least and easiest blessings that God can give. One of the greatest blessing that money cannot buy is our intimate relationship with Him through which we can hear Him when He speaks, and He opened our eyes to see the glorious work He has done. We should always recognize the blessings He has placed around us no matter how small we might feel about it. For your health, I pray for God’s wish to be done. You are always in my prayers. I am glad to connect with you. God’s blessings to you and have a blessed week ahead.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

